ASM - Western Australia


The members of the Western Australian Branch Committee are listed below. You may contact individual members by clicking on the member's name. You can also contact us on our Facebook page.

2016 Committee


Committee Members:

  • Jane Bew, PathWest
  • Rodney Bowman, PathWest
  • Anthony Jones, PathWest
  • Charlene Kahler, University of Western Australia
  • Daniel Knight, University of Western Australia
  • Erica Lambert, PathWest, WCHS
  • Justin Morgan, PathWest

Student Representatives:

  • Alyson Handfield, Curtin University
  • James Slavin, University of Western Australia